Mellor Media Blogspot – 16th June 2007

Hello chums.
Thought I’d build a slot at the ‘My Spaces’ site and upload a few videos to the MSN beta video host ‘SoapBox’.

Well, after uploading a few MellorMedia produced iClone clips, I was rather horrified to see that they had been labelled ‘copyright violation’…..What?…..We made them!!

That was a nice surprise for my first experience of ‘soapbox’ – I thought the idea of a soapbox was to voice your freedom….not to have even that which you create taken from you.

It seems even that which you create is in violation of a law to make somebody else a profit.

Now I’ve confused myself….

let’s try an ’embed’ 1 or 2 vids from revver

Here’s the one with me & the wife dancing

and here’s one with somebody else dancing.

That seems to have been a better experience than the MSN soapbox one!

Here’s the ‘MySpace‘ link anyway

Enjoy; signing off

DT. http://www.mellor-media.com/

Leave a Reply

